$25

Multiple Dates

Always ...Patsy Cline

Actions and Detail Panel

$25

Event Information

Location

Location

The Foundation Academy

3675 San Pablo Road South

Jacksonville, FL 32224

View Map

Refund policy

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
A nostalgic, toe tapping, feel good journey down memory lane with 27 songs made famous by the legendary Patsy Cline

About this event

Always... Patsy Cline

by Ted Swindley

Directed by Lee Hamby

Musical Director- Erin Barnes

A collaboration with Limelight Theatre

Sponsored by John & Beverly Johnson

Sept. 17 - Oct. 3, 2021

10 performances

Ticket price: $25 general

The Foundation Academy

3675 San Pablo Rd. South

Jacksonville, Fla 32224

Show Dates:

Fri Sept 17 at 7:30pm

Sat Sept 18 at 7:30pm

Sun Sept 19 at 2:00pm

Thurs Sept 23 at 7:30pm

Fri Sept 24 at 7:30pm

Sat Sept 25 at 7:30pm

Sun Sept 26 at 2:00pm

Fri Oct 1 at 7:30pm

Sat Oct 2 at 7:30pm

Sun Oct 3 at 2:00pm


		Always ...Patsy Cline image
Share with friends

Location

The Foundation Academy

3675 San Pablo Road South

Jacksonville, FL 32224

View Map

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

{ _('Organizer Image')}

Organizer ABET- All Beaches Experimental Theatre

Organizer of Always ...Patsy Cline

Save This Event

Event Saved