Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
A series of Dharma micro-adventures live from the Scottish Highlands!

About this event

Saturdays: May 8th, 15th, 22nd

First daily session (2 hrs): IE & UK 07:30 | Europe CET 08:30 | India 12:00 | Australia AEDT 16.30 | New Zealand 18.30

Second daily session (2 hrs): USA PST 11:00 | México 13:00 | USA EST 14:00 | IE & UK 19:00 | Europe CET 20:00 | India 23:30 | Australia AEDT 04.00 (next day) | New Zealand 06.00 (next day)

Suggested donation: £90 / $120 / €120 for the whole season

(£15 / $20 / €20 per session)

Get one ticket and come to any session you wish!

***

About this live experience

The community at Dhanakosa Retreat Centre, in the beautiful environs of Loch Voil, invite you to join them at home and outdoors for a series of truly remarkable shared experiences reflecting and practicing the Buddha’s way in nature.

Live meditations, stories and sharing. And a chance to have your own micro-adventure outside, all with the support of a community that - just like you - longs for contact with beauty and life beyond the confines of four walls. 

Join us for three Saturdays in May, wherever you are in the world. Let us bring some of the joy of exploring the Dharma in nature back into your world. It’ll be a balm for your heart, soul, and spirit!

***

This event is offered by donation rather than charging a compulsory ticket price. We want to do this because know many are struggling financially through the pandemic. The amount we suggest reflects the huge amount of work and love that goes into putting on events we hope will benefit everyone attending. If you can, please donate today to help us continue with our work and support others to attend who cannot afford to pay. Thank you!

Attend any or all conversations in Zoom.

This event will be recorded and published online for others to access. Only the leader's video will be used.


		Alive in Nature image

About Dhanakosa

Dhanakosa is beautifully situated in the southern part of the Scottish highlands in the Loch Lomond and Trossachs National Park, and this setting provides ideal conditions for retreats.

The mission of Dhanakosa is to support the practice of the Buddha’s teachings by providing retreats that encompass both traditional and contemporary approaches to Buddhist practice.

Find out more about Dhanakosa's retreats in person and online!


		Alive in Nature image

		Alive in Nature image
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Save This Event

Event Saved