Free

Alexander Technique for Anxious Times - Online: November 2020

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Join Amanda MacDonald online for self-care and community using elements from traditional and Primal Alexander and developmental movement.

About this Event

This is a special pay-what-you-can series so that anyone can join regardless of your financial status during this precarious time.

This registration is for the month of November. Upon registration, you may drop in for one class or attend every week. Please adjust your payments accordingly.

  • Mondays in November
  • Pay-what-you-can (suggested $20 for 1, $100 for the month)
  • 6:30pm Berlin / 5:30pm London / 12:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Central / 10:30am Mountain / 9:30am Pacific

___________________________________

About your set up: In this class we will do some small movements, self-observation, breath and centering exercises to calm the nervous system and move with ease. Please set yourself up in a firm chair where you can sit comfortably. We'll begin sitting and may decide to stand partway through the class.

Please feel free to ask questions and make requests during the class. I look forward to seeing you!

Warmly,

Amanda

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved