AHA CPR AED
Sales Ended
AHA CPR AED

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Rapid Response Trainings LLC

1350 W. 5th Ave, Suite 116 Columbus, Ohio 43212

Columbus, Ohio 43212

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

11/11-11/24: American Heart Association CPR leave class WITH your CPR/AED card!!!(Columbus)







If you want to certified by the highest certifying body in this field of study.............


RAPID RESPONSE TRAININGS LLC is offering Healthcare Provider CPR through the American Heart Association which is recognized and accepted throughout the world.


If you are interested, go to our website and register for our class. Than once registered, pre-pay $50 for the class on the site to guarantee your certification card at the conclusion of the class.


American Heart Association this is the only certification accepted in order to work in area Hospitals.

If you want to be certified by the leader in the health profession, contact us to reserve your spot in one of our upcoming classes based around YOUR schedule Here are some upcoming classes: HEALTHCARE PROVIDER/BLS/CPR


Saturday November 12, 2016 at 9AM Monday November 14, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 6PM Saturday November 19, 2016 at 9AM Monday November 21, 2016 at 6PM Monday November 28, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday November 30, 2016 at 6PM Saturday December 3, 2016 at 9AM Monday December 5, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday December 7, 2016 at 6PM Saturday December 10, 2016 at 9AM Wednesday December 14, 2016 at 6PM Saturday December 17, 2016 at 9AM Wednesday December 21, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday December 28, 2016 at 6PM Saturday December 31, 2016 at 9AM Wednesday January 4, 2017 at 6PM Saturday January 7, 2017 at 9AM Wednesday January 11, 2017 at 6PM Saturday January 14, 2017 at 9AM Wednesday January 18, 2017 at 6PM Saturday January 21, 2017 at 9AM Wednesday January 25, 2017 at 6PM Saturday January 28, 2017 at 9AM Heartsaver CPR/AED classes:



Saturday November 12, 2016 at 9AM Monday November 14, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday November 16, 2016 at 6PM Saturday November 19, 2016 at 9AM Monday November 21, 2016 at 6PM Monday November 28, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday November 30, 2016 at 6PM Saturday December 3, 2016 at 9AM Monday December 5, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday December 7, 2016 at 6PM Saturday December 10, 2016 at 9AM Wednesday December 14, 2016 at 6PM Saturday December 17, 2016 at 9AM Wednesday December 21, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday December 28, 2016 at 6PM Saturday December 31, 2016 at 9AM Wednesday January 4, 2017 at 6PM Saturday January 7, 2017 at 9AM Wednesday January 11, 2017 at 6PM Saturday January 14, 2017 at 9AM Wednesday January 18, 2017 at 6PM Saturday January 21, 2017 at 9AM Wednesday January 25, 2017 at 6PM Saturday January 28, 2017 at 9AM


Price of the CPR class is $50
Certification is good for two years
Your receive your card at the end of class! We are a TRUE AHA Training Center!



We are offering ACLS Initial certification on:

Saturday November 12, 2016 AT 12 NOON Saturday November 19 2016 AT 12 NOON Wednesday November 30, 2016 at 10AM Saturday December 3, 2016 at 12 noon Saturday December 17, 2016 at 12 noon Saturday December 31, 2016 at 12 noon Saturday January 7, 2017 at 12 noon Saturday January 14, 2017 at 12 noon Saturday January 21, 2017 at 12 noon Saturday January 28, 2017 at 12 noon
Cost is $175.00 Initial certification
ACLS RECERTIFICATION is being offered on:
$145.00 for re certification (card must NOT be expired!)


Saturday November 12, 2016 AT 12 NOON Saturday November 19 2016 AT 12 NOON TUESDAY November 29, 2016 at 6PM Wednesday November 30, 2016 at 10AM Saturday December 3, 2016 at 12 noon Saturday December 17, 2016 at 12 noon Saturday December 31, 2016 at 12 noon Saturday January 7, 2017 at 12 noon Saturday January 14, 2017 at 12 noon Saturday January 21, 2017 at 12 noon Saturday January 28, 2017 at 12 noon br> PALS now being offered!!!!!
Initial Certification!!!!!!!

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 10AM

RECERTIFICATION:

Tuesday, November 29, 2016 at 10:00 AM


All classes to be held at:

Rapid Response Trainings LLC

1350 W. 5th Ave, Suite 116A

Columbus, Ohio 43212

All students will have their OWN manikin!

If you have any further questions, please call, 614-949-9178 or visit our website @ www.rapidresponsetraining.org



You must pre-pay for your class and receive your card at its conclusion, just visit our website and register for the class that fits your schedule.


Learn to save a life!


Plenty of FREE parking!!!!

www.rapidresponsetraining.org

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Rapid Response Trainings LLC

1350 W. 5th Ave, Suite 116 Columbus, Ohio 43212

Columbus, Ohio 43212

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved