Donation

Multiple Dates

'Aha Aloha Global 'Ohana 2020 Spring / Summer On Line Gatherings!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
Aloha in Action along with Kukuipuka 'Ohana Present the ‘Aha Aloha Global 'Ohana 2020 Spring / Summer On Line Gathering Series

About this Event

These Global 'Ohana Gatherings are led by Lei‘ohu Ryder , Maydeen ‘Īao sharing their manao, the universal Truth's that have prevailed time and remain relevant even in today's times where Aloha is always present. Not only present but available to tap into as Source & connection to Truth, Love, Wisdom, Compassion, Peace, Joy.

Please join us for a Summer Solstice Celebration

Saturday June 20 THIS LINK

9:00am HST / Noon PST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm GMT / 9:00pm DE - ITL/ 4:00am Sunday JST

These Gatherings have been intended to reach out and connect us in these ways that are, currently, commonly available to us at this time.

We meet in the communmity of Aloha and feel the LOVE amongst us in these ways and in turn, not only experience, this LOVE & ALOHA within ourselves ...better yet....SHARE IT with those in your sphere of connectivity.

The ON Line Gatherings are Free to Attend and View on YouTube.

Aloha in Action & Kukuipuka Ohana survive on your generous / greatly appreciated donations. Your donations for these Gatherings will go to the :

* Maintenance / Preservation of Kukuipuka Heiau (Maui Sacred Site)

* Community Services provided by Aloha in Action.

Suggested Donation is $10 - $100, whatever amount you are called to provide .....any / all donations are greatly appreciated and needed at this time.

Saturday April 18 SEE ARCHIVE VIDEO HERE - APRIL

Saturday May 16 SEE ARCHIVE VIDEO PART 1 HERE - MAY

SEE ARCHIVE VIDEO PART 2 HERE - MAY

Share with friends

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved