Sales Ended

Affinity Photo for iPad - Session 2

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

About the Webinar

One of the undoubted highlights of the Apple WWDC keynote was the announcement of the immediate availability of Affinity Photo for iPad.

In this follow-up live session (if you missed last week's session you can catch it on YouTube), we'll be covering these topics:

  • Red Eye
  • Cropping and Straightening
  • Blend Mode Basics
  • Working with Photoshop Files
  • Gradients
  • Placing Files
  • Panorama
  • Filters

Where and When

Date: 6 July 2017

The start time is 20:00 UK time (19:00 GMT). Join us for pre-show chat from 19:45 UK time (18:45 GMT)

Click here to see the start time in other locations

How to Attend

Attend using a computer, a mobile device or even your AppleTV. No plugins or extensions are needed.

The Presenter - Elaine Giles

Elaine Giles Avatar

Elaine Giles is an experienced IT trainer, creative designer, technology consultant and podcaster. She specialises in slide design and visual communications.

Here's some comments from previous webinars:

“Elaine provides informative, engaging and cutting-edge presentations about all things technology and IT training related. It’s always a pleasure to be able to attend an event at which she’s presenting.”

"Thanks Elaine, that was a truly inspiring presentation"

"I'm off to put into practice what Elaine has just shown me, though if I can achieve just 1% of that I'll be happy"

"Just one hour with Elaine helped me to turn a dull presentation into one which helped me to win a major new contract for my company - thanks ever so much Elaine!"

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved