Advantary Webinar Series - Nail a Niche, Find a Focus

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Looking to enter the US market? There are lots of challenges. This series of six monthly webinars will be led by Advantary’s highly experienced Silicon Valley startup experts who have founded dozens of companies, raised hundreds of millions of dollars, and have had many successful exits. Mojo PSG, Multi-Innovation, and other top Silicon Valley service providers will contribute to this first of a six-part webinar series on how to successfully enter the US market. Supported by New Zealand Trade and Enterprise.


Through this series outlined below you will learn the essential factors for a successful US market entry, learn the critical risk factors and how to mitigate them, and meet some of Silicon Valley’s best service providers to accelerate success. Each interactive Zoom webinar will focus on the specific topic listed below. To learn more about the series and to register for additional webinars please visit https://www.webinars.advantary.co/


Attend either in-person or via webinar. https://zoom.us/j/166368557

Nail a Niche, Find a Focus - The focus of our second webinar will be Land and Expand. The US market is large, so it's improtant to find your beach head and expand from there. Learn how here.


This second webinar will be Tuesday, August 13th at 11:00 am NZST. Corresponding times in additional time zones are listed below for your reference:


  • Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland), Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 11:00:00 am NZST

  • Sydney (Australia - New South Wales), Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 9:00:00 am AEST

  • Perth (Australia - Western Australia), Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 7:00:00 am AWST

  • New York (USA - New York), Monday, August 12, 2019 at 7:00:00 pm EDT

  • San Francisco (USA - California), Monday, August 12, 2019 at 4:00:00 pm PDT


We hope you will join us!


Advantary is a full-service Management Accelerator™. For companies expanding internationally into the US, Advantary is the perfect partner to speed market entry, drive success, reduce cost, and mitigate risk. We’re experienced Silicon Valley entrepreneurs who have started dozens of companies, raised hundreds of millions of equity capital, and had numerous exits with returns for our investors. Advantary provides advisory and interim CxO services across the entire C-Suite, including CEO, COO, CTO, CMO, CSO, CRO, and CPO. We augment your management team long-term or short-term, full-time or fractional, giving you the on-demand expertise when you need it. We are stage-agnostic, helping companies from pre-revenues to public.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved