Free

Advantary Webinar Series - Fundraising: Mastering the Dark Arts

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

Looking to enter the US market? There are lots of challenges. This series of seven monthly webinars will be led by Advantary’s highly experienced Silicon Valley startup experts who have founded dozens of companies, raised hundreds of millions of dollars, and have had many successful exits. Mojo PSG, Multi-Innovation, and other top Silicon Valley service providers will contribute to this first of a six-part webinar series on how to successfully enter the US market. Supported by New Zealand Trade and Enterprise.


Through this series outlined below you will learn the essential factors for a successful US market entry, learn the critical risk factors and how to mitigate them, and meet some of Silicon Valley’s best service providers to accelerate success. Each interactive Zoom webinar will focus on the specific topic listed below. To learn more about the series and to register for additional webinars please visit https://www.webinars.advantary.co/

Attend either in-person or via webinar. https://zoom.us/j/649673229.

Fundraising: Mastering the Dark Arts - Now you need to finance your US expansion, and you want a real Silicon Valley VC. It's super competitive. Getting visibility with VCs is super hard. Here are three Advantary partners who are veteran Silicon Valley VCs to help you prepare for what could be the most challenging leg of your journey to the US.


This webinar is Wednesday, December 12th at 11:00 am NZST. Corresponding times in additional time zones are listed below for your reference:

  • Auckland (New Zealand - Auckland), Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 11:00:00 am NZDT

  • Sydney (Australia - New South Wales), Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 9:00:00 am AEDT

  • Perth (Australia - Western Australia), Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 6:00:00 am AWST

  • New York (USA - New York), Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 5:00:00 pm EST

  • San Francisco (USA - California), Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 2:00:00 pm PST


We hope you will join us!


Advantary is a full-service Management Accelerator™. For companies expanding internationally into the US, Advantary is the perfect partner to speed market entry, drive success, reduce cost, and mitigate risk. We’re experienced Silicon Valley entrepreneurs who have started dozens of companies, raised hundreds of millions of equity capital, and had numerous exits with returns for our investors. Advantary provides advisory and interim CxO services across the entire C-Suite, including CEO, COO, CTO, CMO, CSO, CRO, and CPO. We augment your management team long-term or short-term, full-time or fractional, giving you the on-demand expertise when you need it. We are stage-agnostic, helping companies from pre-revenues to public.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved