CA$2,495

Advanced Certified Scrum Master 20190104

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online

Toronto, ON

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Event description

Description

his Mentorship Program provides advanced on-the-job learning, helping you to develop the techniques necessary to guide your Agile team as a Scrum Master or Agile coach in the Enterprise.
Achieve Advanced Certified ScrumMaster® designation with Scrum Alliance® by successfully completing this course and the prerequisites.
BERTEIG is also a Registered Education Provider with the Project Management Institute.

-5 PDUs | 15 SEUs
- True Mentorship Program
- 2-year membership with Scrum Alliance®
- Free Agile Advice e-book, estimation cards & more...
- Registered Education Provider with Scrum Alliance® & PMI

SCHEDULE:
• Fri Jan 4, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Fri Jan 11, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Thu Jan 17, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Fri Feb 1, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Fri Feb 8, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Fri Feb 15, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Wed Feb 20, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Fri Mar 1, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Fri Mar 15, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM
• Wed Mar 20, 2019 - 9:00 - 10:30 AM (Graduation)

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online

Toronto, ON

Canada

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved