$100

Actors Bridge Season Flex Pass

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Buy a Season Flex Pass for $100!

The flex pass is a $30 savings over at-the-door prices.

Get a bundle of 5 tickets to use any way you like over the course of the 18/19 season. See one show with a few friends, each show once, one show multiple times or anything in-between!


Flex Pass Subscribers receive first notice for booking tickets. You'll choose the night you want to attend, type in your special promo code and be good to go! You can book all of your tickets at once, or just book them as the season progresses. Popular shows tend to sell quickly, so we recommend reaching out as soon as you have a date in mind. You’ll also get the following benefits:

  • Reserved seating

  • First notice when tickets go on sale

  • No Eventbrite ticketing fees


2018-19 Season


frozen moment

Friday, November 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 4 at 6 p.m.
Venue: Actors Bridge Studio (4610 Charlotte Ave)
Tickets: $15 in advance / $20 at the door

“Raw authenticity and a lot of humor. This feels like just the beginning of a much-needed conversation.” -- audience member from summer performance of Frozen Moment.

Read description.


Facebook Post

Directed by Jackie Jutting

a collaboration with Belmont University Deptartment of Theatre and Dance

Friday, November 9 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 10 at 2 pm
Saturday, November 11 at 2 and 7:30 pm
Thursday, November 15 at 7:30 pm
Friday, November 16 at 7:30 pm
Saturday, November 17 at 2 pm
Sunday, November 17 at 7:30 pm
Venue: Belmont Black Box Theater (1575 Compton Ave)
Tickets: $25 in advance / $30 at the door
Belmont faculty/staff - $15
Students w/valid ID - $1

“The scary, exhilarating brightness of raw adolescence emanates from every scene of The Wolves.” -- New York Times

Read description.


citizen

Directed by Jon Royal

Friday, March 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 24 at 6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, March 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 31 at 6 p.m.
Venue: Actors Bridge Studio (4610 Charlotte Ave)
Tickets: $25 in advance / $30 at the door



“Emotional…always engaging and exceptionally timely...The work, in short, has gotten under my skin, which is a testament to its power.” —LA Times

Read description.


ALAG 19

directed by Vali Forrister

Thursday, June 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Venue: Belmont Black Box Theater (1575 Compton Ave)
Tickets: $20 / $15 for students

"Always uplifting and life-changing." -- long-time ALAG audience member

Read description.


kodachrome2

Directed by Rachel Agee

Friday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 14 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, July 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 21 at 6 p.m.
Venue: Belmont Black Box Theater (1575 Compton Ave)
Tickets: $25 in advance / $30 at the door

"It's tender and poignant and awkward and funny all at the same time - you know, just like life." –BroadwayWorld

Read description.




Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved