Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

ACCFB Weekday Group Volunteer Shifts (July)

Alameda County Community Food Bank

ACCFB Weekday Group Volunteer Shifts (July)

Registration Information

Type Remaining Quantity
07/03/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/03/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/05/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/05/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/06/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/06/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
07/07/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/07/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 5 Registrations Free  
07/10/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 15 Registrations Free  
07/10/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/11/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 25 Registrations Free  
07/11/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 20 Registrations Free  
07/12/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
07/12/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
07/13/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
07/13/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
07/14/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
07/14/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
07/17/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/17/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/18/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/18/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/19/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 23 Registrations Free  
07/19/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
07/20/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 23 Registrations Free  
07/20/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/21/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 5 Registrations Free  
07/21/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 5 Registrations Free  
07/24/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/24/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/25/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 22 Registrations Free  
07/25/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 8 Registrations Free  
07/26/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/26/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/27/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 15 Registrations Free  
07/27/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/28/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/28/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
07/31/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
07/31/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  

Share ACCFB Weekday Group Volunteer Shifts (July)

Event Details

The Alameda County Community Food Bank serves 1 in 5 of our neighbors--from Berkeley to Fremont, Oakland to Livermore. In just 3 hours, you can help us sort and package food that creates thousands of meals.

--

Transit: Take BART to Coliseum/Oakland Airport station. The AC Transit 98 counterclockwise bus (get on at the BART side of the street) stops right next door, at 8000 Edgewater Drive. The 79 Oakland Airport bus (get on opposite the BART station) stops at Hegenberger Road, a half-mile walk to the Food Bank. Check NextBus, AC Transit or BART for more information.

Have questions about ACCFB Weekday Group Volunteer Shifts (July)? Contact Alameda County Community Food Bank

Save This Event

Event Saved

Where

7900 Edgewater Dr
Oakland, 94621

ACCFB Weekday Group Volunteer Shifts (July)
Things to do in Oakland Other Charity & Causes

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.