Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

ACCFB Weekday Group (5 volunteers or more) Shifts in Oct/Nov/Dec

Alameda County Community Food Bank

ACCFB Weekday Group (5 volunteers or more) Shifts in...

Registration Information

Type Remaining Quantity
10/02/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 66 Registrations Free  
10/02/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
10/03/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 69 Registrations Free  
10/03/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 54 Registrations Free  
10/04/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 20 Registrations Free  
10/04/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
10/05/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
10/05/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 7 Registrations Free  
10/06/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
10/06/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
10/09/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
10/09/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 44 Registrations Free  
10/10/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
10/10/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
10/11/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
10/11/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
10/12/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 26 Registrations Free  
10/12/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
10/13/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 30 Registrations Free  
10/13/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 20 Registrations Free  
10/16/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 5 Registrations Free  
10/16/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
10/17/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 55 Registrations Free  
10/17/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
10/18/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
10/18/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 5 Registrations Free  
10/19/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
10/19/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 9 Registrations Free  
10/20/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 13 Registrations Free  
10/20/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 5 Registrations Free  
10/23/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 55 Registrations Free  
10/23/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 51 Registrations Free  
10/24/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 13 Registrations Free  
10/24/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 25 Registrations Free  
10/24/17-Tues EVENING -5:00-7:30PM 70 Registrations Free  
10/25/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
10/25/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 48 Registrations Free  
10/26/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 7 Registrations Free  
10/26/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
10/27/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 55 Registrations Free  
10/27/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 9 Registrations Free  
10/30/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
10/30/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
10/31/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
10/31/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 17 Registrations Free  
11/01/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
11/01/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
11/02/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 25 Registrations Free  
11/02/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 67 Registrations Free  
11/03/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 20 Registrations Free  
11/03/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
11/06/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
11/06/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 21 Registrations Free  
11/08/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 10 Registrations Free  
11/08/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
11/09/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
11/09/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
11/10/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
11/10/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
11/13/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
11/13/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 65 Registrations Free  
11/14/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 55 Registrations Free  
11/14/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 31 Registrations Free  
11/15/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 15 Registrations Free  
11/15/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 38 Registrations Free  
11/16/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 46 Registrations Free  
11/16/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 52 Registrations Free  
11/17/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 15 Registrations Free  
11/17/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 45 Registrations Free  
11/20/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 58 Registrations Free  
11/20/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
11/21/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 55 Registrations Free  
11/21/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 41 Registrations Free  
11/22/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 25 Registrations Free  
11/27/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
11/27/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 65 Registrations Free  
11/28/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
11/28/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
11/29/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
11/29/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 36 Registrations Free  
11/30/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
11/30/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 25 Registrations Free  
12/01/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 15 Registrations Free  
12/01/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 14 Registrations Free  
12/04/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/04/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/05/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/05/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
12/06/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 10 Registrations Free  
12/06/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/07/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/07/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 32 Registrations Free  
12/08/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 25 Registrations Free  
12/08/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/11/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/11/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/12/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/12/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 30 Registrations Free  
12/13/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM Sold Out Free  
12/13/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 15 Registrations Free  
12/14/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/14/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/15/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/15/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/18/17-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/18/17-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/19/17-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 35 Registrations Free  
12/19/17-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/20/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/20/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/21/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/21/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/22/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/22/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/27/17-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/27/17-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/28/17-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/28/17-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
12/29/17-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
12/29/17-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  

Share ACCFB Weekday Group (5 volunteers or more) Shifts in Oct/Nov/Dec

Event Details

The Alameda County Community Food Bank serves 1 in 5 of our neighbors--from Berkeley to Fremont, Oakland to Livermore. In just 3 hours, you can help us sort and package food that creates thousands of meals.

--

Transit: Take BART to Coliseum/Oakland Airport station. The AC Transit 98 counterclockwise bus (get on at the BART side of the street) stops right next door, at 8000 Edgewater Drive. The 79 Oakland Airport bus (get on opposite the BART station) stops at Hegenberger Road, a half-mile walk to the Food Bank. Check NextBus, AC Transit or BART for more information.

Have questions about ACCFB Weekday Group (5 volunteers or more) Shifts in Oct/Nov/Dec? Contact Alameda County Community Food Bank

Save This Event

Event Saved

Where

7900 Edgewater Dr
Oakland, 94621

ACCFB Weekday Group (5 volunteers or more) Shifts in Oct/Nov/Dec
Things to do in Oakland Other Charity & Causes

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.