Skip Main Navigation
Page Content

Save This Event

Event Saved

ACCFB Weekday Group (5 Volunteers or more) Shifts in Jan/Feb

Alameda County Community Food Bank

ACCFB Weekday Group (5 Volunteers or more) Shifts in...

Registration Information

Type Remaining Quantity
01/02/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 52 Registrations Free  
01/02/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 36 Registrations Free  
01/03/18-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
01/03/18-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM Sold Out Free  
01/04/18-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
01/04/18-Thursday-12:30PM-3:00PM 55 Registrations Free  
01/05/18-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 36 Registrations Free  
01/05/18-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 47 Registrations Free  
01/08/18-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
01/08/18-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
01/09/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 20 Registrations Free  
01/09/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 65 Registrations Free  
01/09/18-Tuesday EVENING-5:00PM-7:30PM 28 Registrations Free  
01/10/18-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
01/10/18-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
01/11/18-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
01/11/18-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
01/12/18-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
01/12/18-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 20 Registrations Free  
01/16/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 43 Registrations Free  
01/16/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 59 Registrations Free  
01/17/18-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
01/17/18-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 40 Registrations Free  
01/18/18-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
01/18/18-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
01/19/18-Friday-08:30AM-11:00AM 42 Registrations Free  
01/19/18-Friday-12:30PM-3:00PM 34 Registrations Free  
01/22/18-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 50 Registrations Free  
01/22/18-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 50 Registrations Free  
01/23/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 43 Registrations Free  
01/23/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
01/24/18-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
01/24/18-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
01/25/18-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
01/25/18-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
01/26/18-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 5 Registrations Free  
01/26/18-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 36 Registrations Free  
01/29/18-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
01/29/18-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 64 Registrations Free  
01/30/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 45 Registrations Free  
01/30/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
02/01/18-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
02/01/18-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 55 Registrations Free  
02/02/18-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 42 Registrations Free  
02/02/18-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 35 Registrations Free  
02/05/18-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
02/05/18-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
02/06/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
02/06/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
02/07/18-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
02/07/18-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
02/08/18-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
02/08/18-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
02/09/18-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
02/09/18-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 22 Registrations Free  
02/12/18-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 69 Registrations Free  
02/12/18-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 47 Registrations Free  
02/13/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 20 Registrations Free  
02/13/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 65 Registrations Free  
02/13/18-Tuesday EVENING-5:00PM-7:30PM 33 Registrations Free  
02/14/18-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
02/14/18-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 50 Registrations Free  
02/15/18-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
02/15/18-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 38 Registrations Free  
02/16/18-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 42 Registrations Free  
02/20/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
02/20/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 45 Registrations Free  
02/21/18-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
02/21/18-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
02/22/18-Thursday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
02/22/18-Thursday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
02/23/18-Friday-08:30AM-11:30AM 60 Registrations Free  
02/23/18-Friday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  
02/26/18-Monday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
02/26/18-Monday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
02/27/18-Tuesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 75 Registrations Free  
02/27/18-Tuesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 75 Registrations Free  
02/28/18-Wednesday-08:30AM-11:30AM 40 Registrations Free  
02/28/18-Wednesday-12:30PM-3:30PM 60 Registrations Free  

Share ACCFB Weekday Group (5 Volunteers or more) Shifts in Jan/Feb

Event Details

The Alameda County Community Food Bank serves 1 in 5 of our neighbors--from Berkeley to Fremont, Oakland to Livermore. In just three hours, you can help us sort and package food that creates thousands of meals.

--

Transit: Take BART to Coliseum/Oakland Airport station. The AC Transit 98 counterclockwise bus (get on at the BART side of the street) stops right next door, at 8000 Edgewater Drive. The 79 Oakland Airport bus (get on opposite the BART station) stops at Hegenberger Road, a half-mile walk to the Food Bank. Check NextBus, AC Transit or BART for more information.

Have questions about ACCFB Weekday Group (5 Volunteers or more) Shifts in Jan/Feb? Contact Alameda County Community Food Bank

Save This Event

Event Saved

Where

7900 Edgewater Dr
Oakland, 94621

ACCFB Weekday Group (5 Volunteers or more) Shifts in Jan/Feb
Things to do in Oakland Other Charity & Causes

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.