Free

Abraham Peace Accords, A Catalyst for Business: One Year Later

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Event description
Abraham Peace Accords, A Catalyst for Business: One Year Later: How have Israel, UAE, Bahrain and beyond benefited?

About this event

"The Abraham Accords, A Catalyst for Business: One Year Later: How have Israel, UAE, Bahrain and beyond benefited?"

Date: Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021

Time: 11:00am EST, 8:00am Pacific, 16:00 London, 17:00 Paris, 18:00 Israel, 20:00 UAE

What are key milestones and groundbreaking achievements? Hear from Israeli and UAE high-tech, med-tech and biotech entrepreneurs who have successfully entered into business arrangements.

Keynote presentation by Jon Medved, Founder and CEO of OurCrowd, the world’s largest equity crowdfunding investment platform which has raised $1.5 billion in committed funds, and one of the first Israeli investors to do business in the UAE. Moderated by Gail Javitt, Director, Hyman, Phelps and McNamara, PC.

Zoom link will be emailed upon registration. Contact Nancy Boguslaw, NBoguslaw@MarylandIsrael.org should you have any questions.

Tags
Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Organizer Maryland/Israel Development Center

Organizer of Abraham Peace Accords, A Catalyst for Business: One Year Later

The Maryland/Israel Development Center is a non-profit membership organization that promotes bi-lateral trade and economic development. It is a “public-private partnership” of the Maryland Department of Commerce, Israel's Ministry of Economy, and The Associated: Jewish Community Federation of Baltimore. To join the MIDC, go to www.MarylandIsrael.org/membership.


Save This Event

Event Saved