$77

A Life of Freedom- Beyond the Utopian Ideals

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

ONLINE from Anywhere in the World

Kihei, HI 96753

View Map

Event description

Description

Most people function from a fixed idea or concept of how things are supposed to be, a utopian ideal, rather than being present with what actually is, what’s possible, and what would really work for them.


Whenever you feel conflicted with yourself, you have gone into a construct. You are trying to do or be something a construct dictates rather than being you.


Join us to explore how these constructs and ideals are limiting your life, living and reality; releasing them so you can have more possibilities and more of you!

When these constructs come off, it's easier to create a life that works for you.

Let‘s unlock and unravel the utopian ideals that you are currently functioning from, that are actually preventing you from awareness & possibilities.



You can join Online from anywhere in the world

The calls will be weekly at 10:00 Hawaii, 1:00pm Pacific, 4:00pm EST, 9:00pm London (UTC+1)
Here is your local Date/Time for call 1

The dates of the calls are
April 26th, May 2nd, 10th, 16th, 24th and 30th


All of the calls will be recorded, you will also be sent a replay to listen to at your convenience.

If you prefer you can also pay through Paypal HERE


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

ONLINE from Anywhere in the World

Kihei, HI 96753

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved