Free

A GIFT LIKE NO OTHER: X-MAS London Fashion + Lifestyle Pop Up

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

262 Kensington High St

262 Kensington High Street

London

W8 6ND

United Kingdom

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

YOUR ULTIMATE CHRISTMAS GIFT GUIDE DESTINATION - Shop select Fashion + lifestyle brands, 10+ of the freshest up&coming brands in multi-label co-curated + experiential destination. Premium + exclusive gifts for him and her.

GIVE THE GIFT LIKE NO OTHER. Literally. With Christmas on the approach, LDC has hand selected the freshest, most innovative and unique under-the-radar fashion + lifestyle brands Britain has to offer. Think unique + unusual, exclusive + limited edition as you explore + shop from our 10+ under-the-radar exciting British brands in an all-inclusive 2 week pop up shopping festival in the heart of London’s High Street Kensington.

Each of our brands are small and emerging, at the beginning of their exciting journeys - offering the most innovative + quality product in their respective fields - They are the future pioneers of the industry. Be the first to discover - Shop now before they make it to the masses.

Whether it be gifts for her or him, with us you’ll find an exciting + premium selection of the most exclusive and unique fashion + lifestyle brands right now. From homewares to skincare, dresses to coats, shoes to jewellery - This Christmas give the gift like no other.

Experience, Explore, Enter our World; Shop unique, limited edition product, Meet the designers behind the brands, designer workshops, talks, happy hours + more. Keep up-to-date with our Facebook as we announce.


WWW.LONDONDESIGNERSCOLLECTIVE.COM // @LondonDesignersCollective


KEY DETAILS

Dates: 24 Nov - 07 Dec 2017

Address: 262 Kensington High Street W8 6ND (High Street Kensignton Underground Station)

Opening Hours: 10am - 7pm Daily




BRANDS TO EXPECT:

REIN (Women’s Clothing) www.reinlondon.com

Linnie Mclarty (Jewellery) www.linniemclarty.com

House Thirteen (Jewellery) www.housethirteendesigns.com

Phannatiq (Women’s + Men’s Clothing) www.phannatiq.com

Acurrator (Women’s Clothing) www.acurrator.com

Valentina Karellas (Knitwear) www.valentinakarellas.com

Fox in A Glove (Women’s Clothing) www.foxinaglove.com

Coccona (Accessories) www.coccona.com

Khu Khu (Handmade Fans) www.khukhu.com

Maiyo (Swimwear) www.maiyo.co.uk

Ada Zanditon (Accessories) www.adazanditon.com

Petriiski (Women’s Clothing) www.petriiskifashion.com

Adeela Salehjee (Cashmere) www.adeelasalehjee.com

Stratum London (Women’s underclothes) www.stratum-london.com

Sarne London (Bags + Leather Goods) www.sarnelondon.com

Kezmay (Womenswear) www.kezmaylondon.com

+ More




EVENTS:

25 NOV @3-5PM // LAND Chocolate Meet The maker + Tasting Afternoon

Pop down between 3 and 5pm for a special afternoon of Meet The Maker and chocolate tasting brought to you by the UK’s LAND chocolate, a brand new, UK made artisan chocolate label.


30 NOV @6-9PM // LAUNCH CELEBRATION + VIP SHOPPING EVENT

JOIN US IN CELEBRATING THE LAUNCH OF OUR X-MAS POP UP; Drinks reception sponsored by Fentimans, DJ + Experience, One night only, Exclusive discounts up to 20%, Meet the designers behind the brands + more. RSVP here


01 DEC @12-3PM // The Belsize Cake Shop’s coffee and cupcakes tasting afternoon

Fashion + Lifestyle + Cupcakes, what’s not to love? The Belsize Cake Shop will bringing some of their best-selling flavours to LDC's Xmas Pop Up on Dec 1st 12-3pm! Get ready for a sugar-spun shopping afternoon for an afternoon of cupcakes, free coffee sponsored by CafePod, AND an exclusive 10% discount code when you purchase Belsize cupcakes on their online shop! The Belsize Cake Shop specialises in beautiful, healthy cupcakes made fresh using organic ingredients wherever possible (flour, eggs, butter, milk, cocoa powder) and HALF the sugar versus traditional recipes! Indulge without the guilt! Further Details can be found here





Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

262 Kensington High St

262 Kensington High Street

London

W8 6ND

United Kingdom

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved