Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Zion Gym

180 Tabor Bvld

Prince George, BC

Canada

View Map

Event description

Description

Click Register to get your 2 for 1 coupon!

A Chance to Dance is our "Second Saturday" of the month dance!

All evening you'll hear a variety of music for your favourite social and ballroom dance styles.

We start the night off with a beginner lesson, so bring your friends!

If you are unfamiliar with the dance styles, you can dance any way you like, plus we can show you some moves if you want! :)

Come meet some friendly people and have a good time!

7:00 - 7:45 Beginner's Dance Lesson

7:45 - 11:00 Dance Party

Refreshments available all evening.

Regular price: $5 per person

Regular price will increase to $8 per person as of September 1, 2017.

Students and Seniors price will stay $5.

Plus, don't forget your 2 for 1 coupon every month!



Dates, Updates and Changes:


A Chance to Dance!
Second Saturday Dance Socials

These are the dates for 2017.



Saturday, January 14, 2017


Saturday, February 11, 2017

  • Valentine's Dance


Saturday, March 11, 2017

  • Lesson- East coast swing



Saturday, April 8, 2017

  • Lesson- Nightclub 2-step


Saturday, May 13, 2017

  • Lesson-Absolute beginner East Coast Swing

  • Lesson- Beyond Beginner Nightclub 2 step

  • Roses for Moms!


Saturday, June 10, 2017


Saturday, July 15, 2017

  • Date change- third Saturday of the month

  • possible free outdoor dance in park


Saturday, August 12, 2017

  • Workshop Weekend Probable

  • plus possible free outdoor dance in park


Saturday, September 9, 2017


Saturday, October 14, 2017


Saturday, November 11, 2017


Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Date change- New Year's Eve Bash! Details coming this Fall.



Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Zion Gym

180 Tabor Bvld

Prince George, BC

Canada

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved