A Bridge to Freedom- Using Ho'oponopono in Everyday Life

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

ONLINE from Anywhere in the World

Zoom

Kihei, HI 96753

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Ho'oponopono for the modern world

About this Event

Over the past decade, I've learned Ho'oponopono from 4 different perspectives, and this powerful practice has transformed my life and relationships in countless ways. It's helped me eliminate stress, and have ease with transition, overcome anger, and enter a deep space of inner freedom.

Join me to learn 3 different ways to use this powerful practice in your life. It can create peace in your relationships, ease with business, and an amazing degree of CLARITY. Ho'ponopono is, simply put, a powerful tool for mental freedom.

I'm aware of a possibility and an energy that's asking to be shared with the transformative practice of Ho'oponopono that I'm so excited to facilitate and share. NO, I'm not an old hawaiian kahuna, yet I know that I have something unique to offer in this area.

Join me for a 1.5 Hour Online Interactive workshop!

March 24th | 11am Hawaii | 2pm Pacific | 5pm Eastern| Your local Date/Time

*Yes, the call will be recorded and a replay sent out so you can listen again & again*

If you prefer you can also pay through Paypal HERE

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

ONLINE from Anywhere in the World

Zoom

Kihei, HI 96753

View Map

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved