Free

6 DynoChem Energy Snacks

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

DynoChem Resources

http://dcresources.scale-up.com/JoinMeeting

Event description

Description

A short series of 30 minute webinar demonstrations by members of the support and training team at Scale-up Systems. Review and learn new tools and capabilities in DynoChem, fast. Register to attend one or more events.

October 10 - What's new in DynoChem Resources in 2017

October 24 - Quick-and-easy process fit calculations using your vessel database in DynoChem utilities

November 7 - Generate a Design Space in DynoChem utilites and models

November 21 - Get reaction kinetics from RC1 data, including smart filtering of data from experiments

November 28 - Get reaction kinetics from HPLC data, including checking your mole balance

December 12 - Discriminate between proposed reaction models in DynoChem

The webinars will start at 15.00 Central Europe, 14.00 London/Dublin, 09.00 US Eastern, 08.00 US Central.

Timezones: Click here to check the local time of the event in your timezone.

Event audio will be available via your computer speakers and headset. If attending using your own computer, check your setup here.

Fine print
Registration for this exclusive new type of event is available only to DynoChem customers paying software license fees annually and prospective customers from industry, academia and government, who have received an invitation.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

DynoChem Resources

http://dcresources.scale-up.com/JoinMeeting

Save This Event

Event Saved