Free

5th Annual #OperationFinishStrong - Prepare, Equip & Position!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

Royal Proclamations invites YOU to its:

5th Annual #OperationFinishStrong

Prayer, Fasting & Empowerment Tele-Summit to:

Prepare, Equip & Position YOU to Finish 2017 Strong & Start 2018 Stronger!

FEATURING

  • 4 Weekly Empowerment Sessions on Sunday, December 3, 10, 17 & 24 at 4pm EST

~ And ~

  • 12 Days of Daily Prayer and Fasting Sessions from December 25 – January 5th at 12am EST

[5am Ghana/UK; 6am Ngr./Germany; 7am South Africa, 8am Kenya & 9am UAE]

REGISTRATION

The Empowerment Sessions are public events via Periscope and Facebook while the Prayer and Fasting Sessions are private events via go-to-meeting exclusively for those who have opted in by registering. ONLY registered participants will receive the link to access the prayer sessions. Registration is FREE via Eventbrite.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved