Free

3 Success Factors for Managing Remote Workers - with Agnes Uhereczky

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
3 Success Factors for Managing Remote Workers

About this Event

Agnes Uhereczky will be walking participants through 3 key ingredients in making sure remote working is a success. Based on years of research, as well as working directly with organisations in the public and private sector, there are certain universal considerations to ensure that employees have a great remote working experience and that the organisation also reaps the benefits.

Agnes will cover the following topics:

- what are the critical management skills that team-leaders and supervisors need to have and build in order to successfully manage remote teams (temporarily, part-time or permanently)?

- what do we mean by the gender dimension of work-life balance and teleworking? Flexible working policies are not created equal, and organisations need to be mindful of the different impact these policies may have for the diversity of employees.

- how can organisations ensure employee wellbeing, both mental and physical, while working from home? How can organisations translate previous "on-site benefits" to remote workers?

The 40 minutes presentation will include research findings, company good practices, practical tips and advice for the participants of any previous level of knowledge.

Timings:

• GMT - 14:00

• Central European Time - 15:00

• SAST and EET – 16:00

• Arabia Standard Time - 17:00

• Gulf Standard Time - 18:00

You will receive a link to join the webinar a few days before the event

Herman Miller Privacy Policy

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved