$20

3 Online Barre 20min Workouts with Kathy Williams

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

ONLINE from Anywhere in the World

Zoom

Kihei, HI 96753

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Event description
Let's move to some great music, release some endorphins and get restored!

About this Event

Barre is an amazing low impact workout that creates long, strong, lean muscles....And it’s fun!

On Maui? Go Here

Come have fun with a low impact workout followed by a great stretch we’ll lengthen & strengthen in 20 minute increments that will make a difference in your muscles and your mood.

Tell me more!!

  • 3 Live Barre workouts per week, 20min each
  • Friday March 6th Hips & Thighs
  • Sunday March 8th, Abs & Arms
  • Tuesday March 10th, Core & More
  • All 8:30am Hawaii, 10:30am Pacific, 1:30pm Eastern, 6:30pm London
  • In the comfort of your home, online through zoom

**You'll have access to the recordings on a private website**

What do you need?

  • A kitchen sink, railing or bed to hold onto
  • A towel or yoga mat
  • 2 small weights (or cans of soup, water bottles- something of equal weight to lift)

You can also pay through Paypal HERE

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

ONLINE from Anywhere in the World

Zoom

Kihei, HI 96753

View Map

Refund Policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Save This Event

Event Saved