Sales Ended

Multiple Dates

3 DynoChem Energy Snacks

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

A short series of 30 minute webinar demonstrations by members of the support and training team at Scale-up Systems. Review and learn new tools and capabilities in DynoChem, fast. Register to attend one or more events.

6 Feb 2018: Predict, visualize, control PSD shape using DynoChem Crystallization Toolbox

27 Feb 18: New DynoChem template for solvent swap in partially-miscible liquid-liquid systems

20 Mar 18: Late phase crystallization DOE in-silico, in minutes, using DynoChem Crystallization Toolbox

The webinars will start at 15.00 Central Europe, 14.00 London/Dublin, 09.00 US Eastern, 08.00 US Central on 6 and 27 Feb. And at 14:00 Central Europe, 13:00 London/Dublin, 09:00 US Eastern, 08:00 US Central on 20 March.

Timezones: Click here to check the local time of the event in your timezone.

Event audio will be available via your computer speakers and headset. If attending using your own computer, check your setup here.

Fine print
Registration for this exclusive new type of event is available only to DynoChem customers paying software license fees annually and prospective customers from industry, academia and government, who have received an invitation.

Save This Event

Event Saved