Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

3 Big Lessons Learned from Author of Stay Close, Libby Cataldi

Wednesday, September 18, 2013 from 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM (PDT)

3 Big Lessons Learned from Author of Stay Close, Libby...

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
3 Big Lessons Learned Ended Free  

Share 3 Big Lessons Learned from Author of Stay Close, Libby Cataldi

Event Details

3 Big Lessons Learned from Author of Stay CloseLibby Cataldi, plus Wisdom from Italy Rarely Heard in the U.S.

Join Parent Life Coaches Leslie Ferris and Cathy Taughinbaugh for this complimentary Teleconference as Libby Cataldi, the author of Stay Close: A Mother's Story of Her Son's Addiction, calls from beautiful Florence Italy.  

Libby will share 3 big lessons she learned during her son's addiction - plus critical advice she got in Italy that is rarely given in the U.S. 

"Searingly honest and moving...[Cataldi] has broken the taboos

about being the parent of an addict." 

 -- New York Daily News

Libby Cataldi's book, Stay Close: A Mother's Story of Her Son's Addiction, is available on Amazon in both print and Kindle formats. It is also available on iBooks and is printed in both English and Italian.  

When:  September 18, 2013

Time:  1:00 PM Pacific, 2:00 PM Mountain, 3:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Eastern 

Can't make it? No problem.

A recording will be sent to all registered participants within 24 hours after the event.

This event is via teleconference. Upon registration, you will be send dial-in information via email.


Contact:

Cathy Taughinbaugh, CPC, CRC, 925-984-1562

Serving parents of children who are struggling with substance abuse. 


 


 

 

 


 

Have questions about 3 Big Lessons Learned from Author of Stay Close, Libby Cataldi? Contact the organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.