$10 – $15

Actions and Detail Panel

$10 – $15

Event Information

Share this event

Date and time

Location

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Refund policy

No Refunds

Event description
USC Marshall School of Business' 3rd Annual FORWARD Summit By Black Graduate Business Leaders + Latino Management & Business Association

About this event

USC's Black Graduate Business Leaders and Latino Management & Business Association is excited to present the 3rd Annual FORWARD Summit: Today's Change Makers, Tomorrow's Innovators'.

We committed to providing professional leadership resources that will close the representation gap in business management. By bringing together students - current and prospective - alumni, and professionals, the FORWARD Summit will introduce a broad pipeline of diverse talent.

The FORWARD Summit is a Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion conference which highlights Black and Latinx business leaders who are making waves across industries. The Summit will connect, inspire and elevate a new generation to chart paths and break barriers through exposure, empowerment, and opportunity.

Join us as we invite speakers and guests to discuss the challenges and opportunities within the following panel topics:

Entrepreneurship

Entertainment

C-suite

Some of our confirmed speakers include:

Calvin Lyons - CEO

Special Olympics SoCal

Virgil Grant

California Cannabis WC founder

Naledi Nyakuma Seck - VP of DEI

The Orchard, Sony

Gary Perez - CEO

USC Credit Union

Elizabeth Randall - SVP Digital Strategy

Hemisphere Media Group

Logistics

This year’s virtual event will also see a number of content and format refreshes to make the conference even more engaging for attendees. Through the Meta Verse platform Virbela, we are excited to bring you into an exciting virtual world to continue our important discussions about the future of Black and Latino Business Leaders.

We will have pre-conference sessions to familiarize yourself with the platform.

Forward Summit will be held on February 26th from 9am PST (5pm WAT, 6pm CAT or 7pm EAT), and will end at 2pm PST (10pm WAT, 11pm CAT or 12pm EAT). With additional, optional activities before and after.

Please see https://www.usc-forwardsummit.com for more details.

Share with friends

Date and time

Location

Online event

Refund policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved