2022 Blind Scream Haunted House - House of Superstitions

Actions Panel

2022 Blind Scream Haunted House - House of Superstitions

13 Years of Fears ...BLIND SCREAM HAUNTED HOUSE presents House of Superstitions! Open 13 Bewitching Nights, see open dates & times!

When and where

Location

Blind Scream Haunted House 98 Santa Rosa Plaza Corner of A Street & First Street Santa Rosa, CA 95401

Map and directions

How to get there

Refund Policy

No Refunds

About this event

13 YEARS of FEARS!  BLIND SCREAM presents The House of Superstitions!

(Please scroll down for open dates and times)

SAME LOCATION AS LAST YEAR: 98 Santa Rosa Plaza in Santa Rosa (the corner of A Street and First Street)

  • Friday, October 7, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • Friday, October 14, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
  • Friday, October 21, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
  • Thursday, October 27, 2022 from 7pm to 10pm
  • Friday, October 28, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm
  • HALLOWEEN - Monday, October 31, 2022 from 7pm to 11pm

HOUSE OF SUPERSTITIONS - HAUNTED HOUSE

Deep in the dank, dark woods stands a dilapidated old dwelling that the townsfolk steer clear of. It’s inhabited by 3 terrible sisters, each one as evil as hell itself. They have poisoned the surrounding lands and cursed anyone who dares enter this vile place they claim as home. Those brave enough to cross the threshold, well, they NEVER RETURN.

FAST PASS Ticket - this ticket has a que separate line and is for those that don't want to wait in the general admission line.

COVID 19 PROTOCOL

  • Don't touch anything and it won't touch you!
  • Hand sanitizer is at the ticket booth and at the entrance and exit of the Haunted House
  • All handrails will be wiped down regularly throughout the night
  • Guests will go through the Haunted House in the group they arrived with

Our Miscreants are anxiously awaiting your visit!

2022 Blind Scream Haunted House - House of Superstitions image
2022 Blind Scream Haunted House - House of Superstitions image