Free

2020/2021 Virtual Not Impossible Awards

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Online Event

Event description
CELEBRATE THE NOT IMPOSSIBLE

About this Event

The Not Impossible Awards recognize people and companies committed to creating technology for the sake of humanity. These teams transform people’s lives by addressing human absurdities and fixing design flaws in the world around us. To that end, they create never-been-built solutions that respect people’s humanity, enable their independence, and enrich their experience in the world.

Join us to experience the stories of the 2020/2021 Not Impossible Awards.

Thursday, February 4, 2021

5pm ET | 4pm CT | 2pm PT

About Not Impossible Labs:

Founded on the principle of Technology for the Sake of Humanity, Not Impossible Labs LLC is a one-of-a-kind, award winning technology incubator and content studio dedicated to changing the world through technology and story.

Not Impossible is a community of innovators, creating life-changing devices and delivering inspiring content that compels action. We are changing the story of healthcare by providing open-source, DIY solutions that HELP PEOPLE.

We believe in technology for the sake of humanity.

We believe that helping one person, helps many.

Learn more about Not Impossible Labs here.

Made possible by the Blue Cross Blue Shield Association

With support from Avnet and UKG.

The Blue Cross Blue Shield Association is an association of independent, locally operated Blue Cross and Blue Shield companies.

Eventbrite and Not Impossible Labs will not sell the personal information of their customers to third parties.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Online Event

Save This Event

Event Saved