Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Virtual

Event description

Description

On behalf of ONF and Deutsche Telekom, we are delighted to invite you to the 2020 SEBA/VOLTHA Community Meeting. Due to the coronavirus situation, ONF, in consultation with Deutsche Telekom, is recasting this in-person meeting into a virtual online meeting, four hours a day over two consecutive days.

The main discussion topics will be focused on SEBA/VOLTHA Surge, recap of 2.3 release, technical open elements and future planning. This will be a technical meeting and if you are in any way related to the SEBA/VOLTHA project, we highly encourage you to register and participate.

The adjusted meeting dates and times are as follows:

Tuesday, April 28: 7am - 11am San Francisco / 4pm - 8pm Berlin / 7:30pm - 11:30pm New Delhi

Wednesday, April 29: 7am - 11am San Francisco / 4pm - 8pm Berlin / 7:30pm - 11:30pm New Delhi


Updated Agenda: Coming Soon


Date and Time

Location

Virtual

Save This Event

Event Saved