$120

2018 Surry Arts Council Annual Pass

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Surry Arts Council

218 Rockford Street

Mount Airy, North Carolina 27030

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description

The 2018 Annual Pass provides a whole year of entertainment with numerous shows available each month. You'll enjoy live beach music, old-time and bluegrass music, WPAQ Merry-Go-Round, and more. There is something for everyone. Events are held at the Blackmon Amphitheatre and The Historic Earle Theatre.

Annual Passes make great gifts!


2018 Annual Pass events include:

*All WPAQ Merry-Go-Rounds*

THE ATTRACTIONS BAND

Friday, April 27

JIM QUICK & COASTLINE

Thursday, May 3

BLACKWATER RHYTHM & BLUES BAND

Friday, May 4

THE ENTERTAINERS

Friday, May 5

FANTASY BAND

Friday, May 11


CARIBBEAN CHILLERS BAND

Saturday, May 12

BAND OF OZ

Thursday, May 17

NORTH TOWER BAND

Friday, May 18

THE FANTASTIC SHAKERS

Thursday, May 24

BANTUM ROOSTER

Friday, May 25


THE HOLIDAY BAND

Saturday, May 26

THE EMBERS featuring CRAIG WOOLARD

Thursday, May 31


THE MAIN EVENT BAND

Friday, June 1


LEGACY MOTOWN REVUE

Thursday, June 7, 7:30


THE MAGNIFICENTS BAND

Friday, June 8


THE ATTRACTIONS BAND

Saturday, June 9


JIM QUICK & COASTLINE

Thursday, June 14

TOO MUCH SYLVIA

Friday, June 15


THE CATALINAS

Friday, June 22

SUMMERDAZE BAND

Saturday, June 23


THE EMBERS featuring CRAIG WOOLARD

Thursday, June 28


THE TONEZ

Friday, June 29

THE TIM CLARK BAND

Saturday, June 30


JIMMY LOWRY TRIBUTE

Friday, July 6


HOLIDAY BAND

Saturday, July 7

THE LEGACY MOTOWN REVUE

Thursday, July 12

ENVISION BAND

Friday, July 13


STEVE OWENS AND SUMMERTIME

Saturday, July 14


LIQUID PLEASURE with KENNY MANN

Thursday, July 19

THE FANTASTIC SHAKERS

Friday, July 20


DAVISSON BROTHERS

Saturday, July 21


BAND OF OZ

Thursday, July 26

NORTH TOWER BAND

Friday, July 27


GARY LOWDER AND SMOKIN’ HOT

Friday, August 3


PHATT CITY

Friday, August 10


CASSETTE REWIND (80’s Band)

Saturday, August 11

THE MARSHA MORGAN BAND

Friday, August 17


THE MAGNIFICENTS BAND

Friday, August 24


MAIN EVENT BAND

Saturday, August 25


TOO MUCH SYLVIA

Friday, August 31


THE HOLIDAY BAND

Saturday, September 1


CAROLINA SOUL BAND

Friday, September 7


ENVISION BAND

Saturday, September 8


WILL JONES BAND

Friday, September 14

THE ALLEN BOYS

Saturday, September 15


PHATT CITY

Saturday, September 22


BAND OF OZ

Tuesday, September 25


THE EMBERS featuring CRAIG WOOLARD

Wednesday, September 26


LEGACY MOTOWN REVUE

Thursday, September 27, 8:00 pm


Visit surryartscouncil.eventbrite.com for event details.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Surry Arts Council

218 Rockford Street

Mount Airy, North Carolina 27030

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved