Sales Ended

2018 Indianapolis Summer Tequila Tasting Festival - V1

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Broken English Taco Pub (141 S Meridian St)

Indianapolis, Indiana 46205

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description


Tequila enthusiasts unite as you embark on a journey to warm up your taste buds as you taste a variety of tequilas! Get ready for a fun filled event for tequila fanatics and for those not yet a fan, get ready to be converted!

Enjoy an intimate setting with tequila reps showcasing their brands!

Where: Broken English Taco Pub (141 S Meridian St) - $3 tacos $4 Sauza Blue Tequila and $5 Corona


Featured Brands:

  • 1800 Tequila - www.1800tequila.com
  • Casa Noble Tequila - www.casanoble.com
  • Cazadores Tequila - www.cazadores.com
  • Don Julio Tequila - www.donjulio.com
  • El Jimador Tequila - www.eljimador.com
  • El Mayor Tequila - www.elmayor.com
  • El Milagro Tequila - www.milagrotequila.com
  • Exotico Tequila - www.exoticotequila.com
  • Herradura Tequila - www.herradura.com
  • Patron Tequila - www.patrontequila.com
  • PRP Wine International - www.prpwine.com
  • Suavecito Tequila - www.suavecitotequila.com


Package Includes:

*2 Hour Tequila Tasting (2 1/2 for VIP)

* 15 Tasting Tickets (.25 oz Pours) (More available for purchase - 100% charity)

* Featured Food & Drink Specials: Coming Soon!

* Vote for Top Brands (Use #SummerTequilaFestival #Indianapolis and Tag Venue!)

* Fun Giveaway (VIP Only)

*Additional VIP Perks

*30 Additional Minutes To Meet The Brands (VIP ONLY)

* First Time Lyft users, use code BeSocial for $5 in rides!

* Portion of proceeds benefit local charity



When: 4pm-6pm (General Admission) 3:30pm-6pm (VIP)

Why: Enjoy an afternoon of connecting with friends, family and tequila enthusiasts alike! #BeSocial

Who: A great crowd of professionals eager to taste, connect and network.


Check out who is going on Facebook.


https://www.facebook.com/events/1805404549763942



Get Paid For Bringing Your Friends

https://www.eventbrite.com/affiliate-register?eid=45307091731&affid=209373697


21+

No Refunds

Event complies with all state liquor laws


FAQ:

What do I need to check in?

Please be prepared to show your QR code on a mobile device to be scanned or a printed ticket.


Unable to attend?

Unfortunately, there are no refunds, but you can transfer your ticket to a friend. Login to your Eventbrite account, select transfer and edit the attendee info.


Any additional questions feel free to email info@besocialscene.com



Date and Time

Location

Broken English Taco Pub (141 S Meridian St)

Indianapolis, Indiana 46205

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved