Sales Ended

2018 Denver Summer Tequila Tasting Festival - V1

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

The Celtic on Market (1400 Market St)

Denver, CO 80202

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Event description

Description


Tequila enthusiasts unite as you embark on a journey to warm up your taste buds as you taste a variety of tequilas! Get ready for a fun filled event for tequila fanatics and for those not yet a fan, get ready to be converted!

Enjoy an intimate setting with tequila reps showcasing their brands!

Where: The Celtic on Market (1400 Market St) - Fish and Chips $14.45, Chicken Wings $9.45, Spinach and Artichoke Dip $9.45, Chicken Fingers $10.25, O' Hickey Sandwich $11.45, Celtic Burger Beef or Veggie $10.25, Shepherd's Pie $14.45, Soup Of The Week $6.25, Rotisserie Chicken $12.75, Traditional Irish Stew $8.50 and Mash $10.50



Featured Brands

  • 1800 Tequila - www.1800tequila.com
  • Astral Tequila - www.astraltequila.com
  • Arts of the Spirits Whiskey - www.artofthespirits.com
  • Casa Noble Tequila - www.casanoble.com
  • Dulce Dorado - www.dulcedorado.com
  • El Mayor Tequila - www.elmayor.com
  • Exotico Tequila - www.exoticotequila.com
  • Grand Mayan Tequila - www.gmtequila.com
  • Jose Cuervo - www.cuervo.com
  • Mexican Moonshine Tequila - www.mexicanmoonshine.com
  • Mile High Spirits - www.drinkmhs.com
  • Pelton De Muerte Mezcal - www.mezcalesdeleyenda.com
  • State 38 - www.state-38.com
  • Suavecito Tequila - www.suavecitotequila.com








Package Includes:

*2 Hour Tequila Tasting (2 1/2 for VIP)

* 15 Tasting Tickets (.25 oz Pours)(More available for purchase - 100% charity)

* Featured Food & Drink Specials: Coming Soon!

* Vote for Top Brands (Use #DenverSummerTequilaFestival and Tag Venue!)

* Fun Giveaway (VIP Only)

*Additional VIP Perks

*30 Additional Minutes To Meet The Brands (VIP ONLY)

* First Time Lyft users, use code BeSocial for $5 in rides!

* Portion of proceeds benefit local charity



When: 4pm-6pm (General Admission) 3:30pm-6pm (VIP)

Why: Enjoy an afternoon of connecting with friends, family and tequila enthusiasts alike! #BeSocial


Who: A great crowd of professionals eager to taste, connect and network.

Check out who is going on Facebook.

https://www.facebook.com/events/328924330965561


Get Paid For Bringing Your Friends

https://www.eventbrite.com/affiliate-register?eid=45308095734&affid=209374817


21+

No Refunds

Event complies with all state liquor laws


FAQ:

What do I need to check in?

Please be prepared to show your QR code on a mobile device to be scanned or a printed ticket.


Unable to attend?

Unfortunately, there are no refunds, but you can transfer your ticket to a friend. Login to your Eventbrite account, select transfer and edit the attendee info.


Any additional questions feel free to email info@besocialscene.com

Date and Time

Location

The Celtic on Market (1400 Market St)

Denver, CO 80202

View Map

Refund Policy

No Refunds

Save This Event

Event Saved