Sales Ended

2017 Finish Strong - Life Coaching Group

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Via telephone conference call.

11570 N Oracle Rd

Tucson, AZ 85737

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description


yo, Yo, YO it's almost time for ho, Ho, HO!!!


Wow, the year is flying by.
Soon Christmas will be right around the corner.

I'm thinking ahead to New Years Eve.
Will I have completed my 2017 New Years Resolutions?

How about you?
Is there something you wanted to accomplish this year that you still want to get done?

If so let's do some group coaching to encourage each other to finish strong in 2017.
Group coaching will take place via phone for 90 mins on Wednesday nights from 6:30 - 8pm (Tucson Time),
5:30-7pm PST, 8:30-9pm CST, 9:30-11pm EST. Until the time change on Nov. 5. then 1 hour earlier.

Cost is $299 for 8 weeks.
Dates:
Oct. 11, 18, 25
Nov. 1, 8, 15
Dec. 6, 13

2 EZ payments of $149.50 each before Oct 9 and Nov. 8.
$45.00 deposit reserves your spot!

Current clents register by Oct. 9.
New clients register by Oct. 3.


yo, Yo, YO let's go, Go, GO!!



Group size is limited to 8 people.

New clients must complete a $45 Discover Coaching session prior to Oct. 9. Call/text for an appointment. 520-425-4034.

Payment: Check or credit card is accepted. You will be contacted by Coach Mary to make payment arrangements for this program after your registration is received. Flexible payment options available.

Conference Call Phone Number: This will be provided to all participants 3 days before the first session.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Via telephone conference call.

11570 N Oracle Rd

Tucson, AZ 85737

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved