Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

Save This Event

Event Saved

2017 Excellence in Nonprofit Leadership Awards

Support Kansas City, Inc.

2017 Excellence in Nonprofit Leadership Awards

Ticket Information

Type Remaining Quantity
General Public Sold Out Free  
Sponsors, Partners, Panelists, Award Winners 18 Tickets Free  
SKC Staff and Board 6 Tickets Free  

Share 2017 Excellence in Nonprofit Leadership Awards

Event Details


2017 Excellence in Nonprofit Leadership Awards        

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

4:00 - 5:00 PM Panel Discussion
"Radical Conversations: Cultivating Common Ground"

5:00-6:00 PM Reception & Networking

Radical Conversations:

Cultivating Common Ground

Welcome by Gloria Jackson-Leathers, Director of Kansas City Civic Engagement, Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation

: Beth Radtke, Vice President & Foundation Office Director, Commerce Bank


Barbara Bollier, Kansas State Senate

Gary Burton, Partner at Burton & Liese Government Relations and former Missouri Representative

Jay Hardenbrook, Associate State Director for Advocacy, AARP

Ken Hussey, Director of Leadership and Civil Engagement, Missouri State Alliance of YMCAs

David Jordan, Executive Director, Alliance for Healthy Kansas


In Partnership With:




Thank You to Our 2017 Event Sponsors:      

2017 Leadership Sponsor:

2017 ENLA Leadership Sponsor


2017 Governance Sponsors:      

2017 ENLA Governance Sponsor


2017 Excellence Sponsors:        


2017 ENLA Excellence Sponsor                                                                                                           


Have questions about 2017 Excellence in Nonprofit Leadership Awards? Contact Support Kansas City, Inc.


Ewing Marion Kauffman Foundation Conference Center
4801 Rockhill Road
Kansas City, MO 64110

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.