$85 – $200

2017-2018 CSTP National Board Component Support - East Valley, WA

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

To Be Announced, East Valley Area

View Map

Refund Policy

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

CSTP is offering NBCT Component Support in East Valley, WA. Register now for one or more sessions of support. Candidates must register and pay for facilitation by the first meeting date of a component. Questions? Contact erin@cstp-wa.org

Foundations
$85

Class Dates: TBA

Component 1
Cost: $110

Class Dates: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

March 13, 2018 (Tuesday)
April 9, 2018 (Monday)
May 7, 2018 (Monday)
May 14, 2018 (Monday)


Component 2
Cost: $200

Class Dates: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

September 18, 2017 (Monday)
September 25, 2017 (Monday)
October 23, 2017 (Monday)
November 13, 2017 (Monday)
November 27, 2017 (Monday)
December 11, 2017 (Monday)
May 14, 2017 (Monday)

Component 3
Cost: $200

Class Dates: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

January 8, 2018 (Monday)
February 12, 2018 (Monday)
February 26, 2018 (Monday)
March 5, 2018 (Monday)
March 12, 2018 (Monday)
April 23, 2018 (Monday)
May 14, 2018 (Monday)

Component 4
Cost: $200

Class Dates: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

September 11, 2017 (Monday)
October 9, 2017 (Monday)
January 22, 2018 (Monday)
March 19, 2018 (Monday)
April 16, 2018 (Monday)
May 14, 2018 (Monday)

Refund Policy:

7 or more days prior to first day of class: $25 non-refundable fee
6 days or less prior to first day or class: 0% Refundable


Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

To Be Announced, East Valley Area

View Map

Refund Policy

Refunds up to 7 days before event

Save This Event

Event Saved