2016 Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament
Free
2016 Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament

2016 Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

Lost Battalion Hall Recreation Center

93-29 Queens Blvd

Rego Park, NY 11374

View Map

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

NYC Parks’ and PAL are teaming up again to present the 3rd Annual Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament, a FREE youth recreational tournament in celebration of the holidays. The tournament will feature teams from each borough for boys and girls ages 8-11 and 12-14 as well as a wheelchair basketball exhibition provided by the New York Nets and the Long Island Kings.




Borough Representatives:

  • Bronx: Christopher Suarez, Christopher.Suarez@parks.nyc.gov
  • Brooklyn: Edwin LLopiz, Edwin.LLopiz@parks.nyc.gov
  • Manhattan: Sandy Requeno, Sandy.Requeno@parks.nyc.gov
  • Queens: Roberto Valle, Roberto.Valle@parks.nyc.gov
  • Staten Island: Manny Accimeus, Manny.Accimeus@parks.nyc.gov




Thank you for your interest. If you have any additional questions, please email Arjan Perovic (Arjan.Perovic@parks.nyc.gov) or Jules Webster (Jules.Webster@parks.nyc.gov) for more information.

Share with friends

Date and Time

Location

Lost Battalion Hall Recreation Center

93-29 Queens Blvd

Rego Park, NY 11374

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved