1st Flip of Zen Leadership

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Event description

Description

How do the tools of Zen training make leaders more powerful and agile? How can the "flips" of Zen leadership reframe the challenges you face and the you facing them? Join us for a free 1-hour webinar on July 14 at 2PM US ET/7pm BST / 8pm CET to experience how physical Zen training can go beyond ordinary leadership development or mindfulness training to more awakened, embodied leadership. You'll learn the first flip where true leadership begins and exercises for centering yourself. And if you find you want to go further, we'll show you how you can be part of a 3-day Zen Leader immersion experience this fall.

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved