Free

Multiple Dates

Breakthrough Weekend - September 17-19, 2021 - Sponsored by Saladmaster

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event
Location

Location

Online event

Event description
3-Day Journey of personal development, overcoming obstacles & achieving goals. This event is full of motivation led by special speakers

About this event

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Preregistration for each day closes 12 hours before the event starts! Don't worry! You can see join the live event through the direct webinar link. See details below.

This website preregisters you for the event which gets you access to the daily agenda, special announcements, drawings & celebrity speaker information. Be sure to register for each day! Are you ready for a breakthrough?

Day 1 September 17 - Belief - Complete! It was a great day!

Day 2 September 18 - Discover

Day 3 September 19 - Breakthrough

Time: 3:00 pm CST (Dallas) / 9:00 PM BST (London) / 6:00 AM AEST (Sydney)

SPECIAL ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Preregistration for each day closes 12 hours before the event starts! Don't worry! You can see join the live event through the direct webinar link. Simply click on this link & follow the directions. https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_PepETSdqQ0-dD38h0mUmIg

Webinar ID: 998 9561 3432 Webinar Passcode: YOU2021


		Breakthrough Weekend - September 17-19, 2021 - Sponsored by Saladmaster image

		Breakthrough Weekend - September 17-19, 2021 - Sponsored by Saladmaster image

Organizer Sponsored by Saladmaster

Organizer of Breakthrough Weekend - September 17-19, 2021 - Sponsored by Saladmaster

Save This Event

Event Saved