Sales Ended

13 Ways Sunlight Saves You Money While Being Prepared!

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for your registration to the upcoming event, to view the event click link below. http://iTeleseminar.com/69566205

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Sales Have Ended

Registrations are closed
Thank you for your registration to the upcoming event, to view the event click link below. http://iTeleseminar.com/69566205
Event description

Description

Prepper Website Online Class: Uncover 13 Ways Sunlight Saves You Money While Being Prepared!

Date: Tuesday, July 18 2017

Time: 7 pm Central daylight time (8 pm Eastern / 6 pm Mountain / 5 pm Pacific & Arizona)

Duration: 60 minutes plus live Q&A

Cost: Free but advance registration is required

Overview Uncover how to:

  • Bake, boil, steam or roast complete meals which will never burn.
  • Boil or pasteurize drinking water.
  • Naturally dehydrate fruits, vegetables or make jerky.
  • Kill insects, seeds, fungus and bacteria in used potting soil to restore it to its original sterile state.
  • Dry herbs without breaking down the essential oils and vitamins to increase nutrients.
  • Enhance your sprouting during the winter.
  • Enjoy baked roasts and breads all summer long while reducing your utility bills.
  • Naturally kill bug infestations in grains or dried foods.
  • Easily peel freshly laid hard boiled eggs.
  • Be better prepared for Emergencies.

Free eBook

Everyone who registers will receive a helpful eBook: Emerging From An Emergency What you should do if…? 120 page eBook to improve your likelihood of your survival in Emergency.

We will send you a reminder before it starts but be sure to mark your calendar now so you do not forget. See you then!


Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved