Sales Ended

13 ways sunlight saves you money while being prepared!

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Friends Who Are Going
Event description

Description

AN ONLINE CLASS

Food Storage Made Easy

13 ways sunlight saves you money while being prepared!

Tuesday March 21, 6 p.m. Mountain Daylight Time, (8 p.m. EDT / 7 p.m. CDT / 5 p.m. PDT)

An easy to follow comprehensive step-by-step class outlining 13 ways to harness the power of the sun to be prepared and save money.

Mark your calendars! Find out how to harness the power of the sun to cook, dehydrate, purify water, and be better prepared for emergencies

Free eBook
Everyone who registers will receive a helpful eBook: Emerging From An Emergency What you should do if…?

We will send you a reminder before it starts but be sure to mark your calendar now so you do not forget. See you then!


Share with friends

Date and Time

Save This Event

Event Saved