Begin your Tai Chi journey: An introduction to essential Tai Chi skills

Begin your Tai Chi journey: An introduction to essential Tai Chi skills

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Location

Online event

Refund policy

Contact the organizer to request a refund.

Eventbrite's fee is nonrefundable.

Learning even basic Tai Chi skills can promote balance, calmness, and mental focus. Every Sunday: 11am EST (Boston, MA)/4pm BST

About this event

We're international:

8am PST (Los Angeles CA)

11 am EST (Boston, MA)

3pm GMT

4pm BST (London)

[Please read the release form below before registering.]

Movement is the key to maintaining mental and physical health.

This series does seasonal training to help you develop a wide range of skills which will enhance both your health and your practice. We practices basic Tai Chi skills as posting, walking, breathing, stretching, energy work, bone tapping and hand movements.

Even outwardly simple movement when practiced correctly promote organ health, lower body strength and mental focus.

Enjoy learning at home through our online lessons.

Begin your Tai Chi journey: An introduction to essential Tai Chi skills image

Upon registration, you will receive a link to sign and agree to the following consent form. (THE LINK IS AT THE END OF THE TICKET)

Release of Liability

I consent to voluntarily participate in Quality of Life Now, LLC's (individually and collectively, the “Releasee”) class with knowledge of the danger involved and assume any and all risks of injury, death, or property damage. I acknowledge that I am physically fit to participate in Releasee’s class. I, on behalf of myself, my heirs, next of kin, executors, administrators, and assigns, hereby release and forever discharge Releasee, their respective employees, agents, officers and members, heirs, administrators and executors from any and every claim, demand, action, right of action whatsoever, kind or nature, either in law or equity, arising from or by reason of any bodily injury or personal injuries, known or unknown, death and/or property damages resulting from, or to result from any accident which may occur as a result of my participation in martial arts instruction with Releasee, or any activities in connection with martial arts instruction with Releasee whether by negligence or not. I further release all personnel, employees, agents, officers and members of Releasee, their heirs, administrators and executors from any and every claim, demand, action, right of action whatsoever, kind or nature, either in law or equity, arising from first aid treatment or service rendered by any personnel, employees, agents, officers and members of Releasee, to me, during participation in martial arts instruction. I consent to the Releasee using their discretion to have me transported to a medical facility, in the event of an emergency, wherein I cannot be reached.

I further state that I have carefully read the above release, and know the contents of the release and agree to this release of my own free act.

Share with friends