Free

Multiple Dates

"100th Day" Group Exhibition

Actions and Detail Panel

Free

Event Information

Share this event

Date and Time

Location

Location

CAT EYE CREATIVE

186 Mitchell Street Southwest

Atlanta, GA 30303

View Map

Event description
Cat Eye Creative is celebrating 2 years in business and our 100th Day in our new location.

About this Event

Cat Eye Creative is celebrating 2 years in business and our 100th Day in our new location.

To celebrate this wild ride, we've curated our largest group show featuring over 50 of the hottest, visual artists, photographers and sculptors from unique, diverse backgrounds.

Reserve your time slot, come downtown, enjoy the art and be refreshed by one of our complimentary beverages provided by Wicked Weed Brewing, Tip Top Proper Cocktails, and Topo Chico.

ARTIST LINE UP:

Adam Crawford @freekybear

Adam Podber @adampodberart

Adelaide Tai @hi.adelaide

Aesek @aesek

Afi Ese @afi.ese.art

Alea Hurst @aleahurstart

Andrew Blooms @andrewblooms

Andrew Munoz @amoonyos

Armando Chacon @armando_chacon_59

Austin Blue @proper_blue

Berkley Kirsche @bzerkley

Brandon Huelskamp @b.huelskampi

Camoflyjet @camoflyjet

Cameron Moore @yoyocam

Cathryn Bozone @catbozz

Chastain Bernard @chastain.3dm

Chloe Alexander @thehaplessprintmaker

Classy Streetz @classystreetz

Codi Maddox @actuallyfromatlanta

Cory Jones @cory.slr

Corpser @corpser

Diana Toma @artbydianatoma

Eric Moore @ericmoorestudio

Erin Nicole @soil.mate

FRKO @freakorico

George Baker @gfb3

Geoffrey Solomon @smilindeath

Jaleel Wimbush @oskiadejaleel

Jason Hill @maniclawd

Jermaine Clark @xmaine

Jesse Jaeger @commencejesse

JERT @jert.co

Johnny Draco @johnnydraco_

Julio Ceballos @julioaceballos

Kathryn Kampovsky @kathryn.kampovsky

Least

Lucy Luckovich @lucyluckovich

Matthew Evans @mevansatl92

Matt Letrs @letsgopaint

Mena Ganey @menaganey

Mike Luckovich @mikeluckovich

Miller James @merry_james

Morgan Kelley @shmorgworks

Mulet

Nick Benson @admiral_turbo_art

Niki Zarrabi @nikizarrabi

Sanithna @sanithna

Sara Murphy @saramurphyme

Sebastien Pierre @bougieboybash

Sergio Suarez @son_petit_mort

Sue Fornaro @susanfornaro

Tayler Drattlo @taylerdrattlo

TeaYoun Kim-Kassor @teayoukk

VAYNE @bucket_head77

WASP @wasp.mfk

Xavier Perry @xavierperryart

Zachary Francois @zachary.francois


		"100th Day" Group Exhibition image

		"100th Day" Group Exhibition image

		"100th Day" Group Exhibition image
Share with friends

Location

CAT EYE CREATIVE

186 Mitchell Street Southwest

Atlanta, GA 30303

View Map

Save This Event

Event Saved