The Episcopal Church in Connecticut

The Episcopal Church in Connecticut (aka the Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut) is the collective witness and presence of 168 churches and other communities and institutions of the Episcopal Church in places across the state. It is overseen by the Rt. Rev. Ian T. Douglas, assisted by the Rt. Rev. Laura J. Ahrens and the Rt. Rev. James E. Curry. The common meeting space and offices for the bishops and church-wide staff are at The Commons, 290 Pratt Street, Meriden CT. The staff using registration include Karin Hamilton, Bonni McKenney, Deb Kenney, Linda Walley and Jody Wynn Rodiger. For more info go to or visit

Live Events (12)
Past Events (102)