Events

Currently, Tahseen Consulting does not have any upcoming events.
Tahseen Consulting

Free Webinar: An Introduction to English as a Second Language Programs 4/7/14 8PM - 9PM

Monday, April 7th20:00 – 21:00 UAE, 19:00 – 20:00 KSA, Kuwait, Qatar, 16:00 - 17:00 GMT An Introduction to English as a Second...

View

Tahseen Consulting

Free Webinar: Applying to US MBA Programs Featuring George Washington University 3/26/14 7PM - 8PM

Wednesday, March 26th19:00 – 20:00 UAE, 18:00 – 19:00 KSA, Kuwait, Qatar, 15:00 - 16:00 GMT You have decided to apply for an MBA...

View

Tahseen Consulting

Pre-college Programs That Improve Admissions Success With Stevens Institute 2/12/14 7PM - 8PM

Wednesday, February 12th19:00 – 20:00 UAE, 18:00 – 19:00 KSA, Kuwait, Qatar, 15:00 - 16:00 GMT How to Enhance Your Chances of...

View

Tahseen Consulting

Applying to US Graduate School Featuring Our Guest Georgetown University 10/31/13 3PM - 4PM

Thursday, October 31st15:00 – 16:00 UAE, 14:00 – 15:00 KSA, Kuwait, Qatar, 12:00 - 13:00 GMT You have decided to apply to...

View

Tahseen Consulting

Free Webinar: Gaining Admissions to US Universities From the Arab World 10/8/13 11AM

You’ve decided to apply… Now what? Tuesday, October 8th 11:00 – 11:30 AM UAE, 10:00 – 10:30 AM KSA, 7:00-7:30 GMT We understand the...

View

Tahseen Consulting

Free Workshop: Is Arab Government Social Media Use Effective? 6/26/13 11AM - 11:30AM

Find out why Arab government social media use is falling short and discover how your entity can use social media more effectively While...

View