SME [Spokane, WA Manufacturing] Chapter 248

SME Manufacturing promotes manufacturing education and advances manufacturing awareness for the Inland Northwest Empire area.  The Society of Manufacturing Engineers is the world's leading professional society advancing manufacturing knowledge and influencing more than half a million manufacturing practitioners annually. Through its local chapters, technical communities, publications, expositions and professional development resources, SME promotes an increased awareness of manufacturing engineering and keeps manufacturing professionals up to date on leading trends and technologies. Headquartered in Michigan, the Society has members in more than 70 countries and represents manufacturing practitioners across all industries... TO BECOME A MEMBER, DOWNLOAD THE APPLICATION  FROM HERE: http://www.slideshare.net/dryfinish/fillintheform-and-return   (Fill in the form on screen, Print it, sign it and fax it)  For further information see also:  www.sme248.org

CHAPTER CONTACTS
Chairman – Fred Pollard     
r90k@centurytel.net           
(509) 235-7320

Past Chair – Dr. Martin Weiser,
Eastern Washington University   
mweiser@ewu.edu                        
(509) 359-2815

Chair-Elect
Dr. Patrick Ferro,
Gonzaga University
(509) 313-3547
metlurgist@gmail.com

Treasurer – Dave Sorg         
dave.sorg@comcast.net               
(208) 618-9377
   
Secretary – Bryan Woodbury         
bryan@commutercars.com         
(509) 995-1988

 Past Chairs & Members of Executive Committee

Terry Geyer - 509-994-4157
iqxqsa@hotmail.com

Dave Davidson - 509-230-6821
dryfinish@gmail.com

Bob Ladd - 509-954-4295
rhladd99@gmail.com

Dan Tabish - 509-922-7663
dan@inlandmet.com

Tony Wisniewski - 509-534-6171,  ext 136
twisniewski@hotstart.com

Jim McCall - 509-340-1020
jim@reiffmolding.com

SME Headquarters 800-733-4763

Past Events (54)