Cincinnati Christian University

The University is made up of three schools: Cincinnati Bible College (traditional undergraduate), the College of Adult Learning, (adult degree completion), and the Cincinnati Bible Seminary (graduate division).

The university offers bachelor's degrees in biblical studies, ministry, leadership, intercultural/urban ministry, education, business management, information technology and psychology. Graduate degrees are offered in counseling (MAC), religion (MAR), and divinity (MDiv).

Cincinnati Christian University is accredited by The Higher Learning Commission and a member of the North Central Association. Cincinnati Bible Seminary is also accredited by the Association of Theological Schools in the United States and Canada. CCU is also a member of the Greater Cincinnati Consortium of Colleges and Universities, an organization including all of the accredited colleges and universities in the area. Education: Accredited through the Teacher Education Accreditation Council (TEAC), Music: National Association of School of Music (NASM). 

This consortium relationship gives students access to course offerings of the other institutions through a cross-registration arrangement as well as access to library resources of the other schools in the consortium.

CCU is also a member of the Association of Schools of Jerusalem University College (formerly known as the Institute of Holy Land Studies) and is approved to offer the Master of Arts in Counseling program by the Ohio Counseling and Social Worker Board.

Past Events (47)