Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

World Savvy Classrooms Wix Website Webinar

World Savvy

Monday, February 10, 2014 from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM (EST)

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
RSVP Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share World Savvy Classrooms Wix Website Webinar

Event Details

Webinar 1: Creating Killer Content for Your Wix Website
February 10, 2014 - 7pm EST, 6pm CST, 4pm PST

Building a website is easiest when you’re prepared. In this webinar you’ll learn the important steps needed to prepare and organize your content to build a stunning Wix website.

Click here to join the webinar!

Webinar 2: Build a Stunning Website with Wix.com, No Coding Required
March 5, 2014 - 5pm EST, 4pm CST, 2pm PST

Wix.com is a user friendly, click and drag, website builder. At this webinar you’ll learn all the tips and tricks you’ll need to build the best website without ever seeing code! We’ll go over: Wix editor details, web design best practices, social media and app integration.

Click here to join the webinar!

Have questions about World Savvy Classrooms Wix Website Webinar? Contact World Savvy

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.