This event has ended

Walter Walker at Book Passage, Corte Madera

Book Passage Bookstore

Monday, June 24, 2013 at 7:00 PM (PDT)

Corte Madera, CA

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
General Admission Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share Walter Walker at Book Passage, Corte Madera

Event Details

A murder on Cape Cod, a rape in Palm Beach, and all they have in common is the presence of one of America’s most beloved and influential families. In the tradition of Scott Turow and Nelson DeMille, Walter Walker’s Crime of Privilege ($26.00) is a stunning thriller about power, corruption, and the law in America— and the dangerous ways they come together.

Have questions about Walter Walker at Book Passage, Corte Madera? Contact Book Passage Bookstore

When & Where


Book Passage Bookstore
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA 94925

Monday, June 24, 2013 at 7:00 PM (PDT)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Book Passage Bookstore

Book Passage has served the Bay Area for more than 30 years, providing the community with an array of author events, writing and language classes, and highly-respected, annual conferences. A New York Times-reporting bookstore, we offer a wide variety of books ranging from children’s literature to travel guides, from top-selling fiction to mystery novels, and we continue to work diligently with community and nonprofit organizations. Book Passage has two stores, one in Corte Madera and a second in the San Francisco Ferry Building.

Locations & Hours

51 Tamal Vista Blvd., Corte Madera, CA 94925
(415) 927-0960 or (800) 999-7909
Café (415) 927-1503
9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Monday through Sunday

1 Ferry Building, San Francisco, CA 94111
(415) 835-1020
9:00 am to 8:00 pm, Monday through Friday
8:00 am to 7:00 pm, Saturday
9:00 am to 7:00 pm, Sunday

  Contact the Organizer

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.