This event has ended

VFP - Information Conference Call (March 16, 2014)

American Viniyoga Institute

Sunday, March 16, 2014 from 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM (PDT)

VFP - Information Conference Call (March 16, 2014)

Registration Information

Type End     Quantity
RSVP Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share VFP - Information Conference Call (March 16, 2014)

Event Details

Join Gary and faculty on a conference call, hear about The Viniyoga Foundations Program for Teaching & Yoga Therapy, ask questions.

 

CALL TIME

March 16, 2013

  • 4:00 PT
  • 5:00 MT
  • 6:00 CT
  • 7:00 ET

 

CALL-IN INFORMATION

The phone # and access code will be emailed to you after you RSVP.

Have questions about VFP - Information Conference Call (March 16, 2014)? Contact American Viniyoga Institute

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.