Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

TribeCon 2013

TribeCon

Thursday, October 31, 2013 from 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)

TribeCon 2013

Ticket Information

Ticket Type Sales End Price Fee Quantity
Early Bird 1 week only (T-shirt included) Ended $15.00 $1.82
Tribe (T-shirt included) Ended $30.00 $2.64
Ramen (T-shirt not included) Ended
Revelry Workshop + Tribe (T-shirt included) Ended $500.00 $24.95
Costume (T-shirt not included) Ended $30.00 $2.64
Costume+Tshirt Ended $30.00 $2.64

Share TribeCon 2013

Event Details

TribeCon is back for its fifth year!

Join us for TribeCon 2013 on October 31st at 2:00PM for a networking and information session highlighting the intersection of innovation, technology and entertainment occurring within the Digital Media sector of Greater New Orleans.

Tribecon 2013 Speakers

1:30 Doors Open for Registration

2:15 Kick off w/Emcee Chris Trew @christrew

2:20 Blake Haney @humidhaney

2:30 Kody Chamberlain @kodychamberlain 

3:00 Ron Goldin @rongoldin

3:15 Lizzy Margiotta @Devourit

3:25 Ron Domingue @rondomingue

3:35 The Madd Wikkid @mwikkid

 

3:50 Sunken City @oursunkencity

4:00 Quintron @mrquintron

4:20 Wes McWhorter @westonmcwhorter

4:35 Thomas Knoll @thomasknoll

4:45 Sunken City Scene Shoot

5:00 Post-event networking & reception

Free Beer and Jambalaya provided by Jambalaya Girl.


 

Revelry Workshops 

Due to limited space, please email hello@revelry.co and let us know about your idea or business and what you would like accomplish at the workshop.

Produced by: Revelry
You will work directly with experts to bring your idea and businesses to the next level. 

Coaches

Thomas Knoll @thomasknoll
Speaking to Your Customers

Shervin Talieh @calitalieh
Speaking to Your Customers

Elizabeth Yin @launchbit
Customer Development

Keith Robinson @dkr
User Interface and Product Design

Rob Schley @RobSchley
Software Engineer, Entrepreneur

Ron Goldin @akko
Design and the mobile startup

Stephanie Dub @stephdub
Communication

Tippy Tippens @tippytippens
Crowdfunding and Social Impact

John Laurie
Business and Market Analysis

Colin Grussing @colingrussing
Distribution / logistics

Revelry Staff @revelrylabs
Design and Development

2 master craftsmen, and a prototyping specialist


Important note:

Tribecon will take place outdoors, in the Peristyle exhibition area, on the grounds of the New Orleans City Park. Please dress for weather appropriately.

 

Tribecon Sponsors:

Launch Pad, 3Coasts, GNO Inc, Epilogue

 

Have questions about TribeCon 2013? Contact TribeCon

When & Where


The Peristyle, City Park
Dreyfous Dr.
City Park
New Orleans, 70124

Thursday, October 31, 2013 from 1:00 PM to 6:00 PM (CDT)


  Add to my calendar

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.