Skip Main Navigation
Page Content
This event has ended

The Lone Bellow JAN 22nd 4:30pm EST/1:30PM PST

Shindig: Live online video chat events

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM (PST)

The Lone Bellow JAN 22nd 4:30pm EST/1:30PM PST

Ticket Information

Type End Quantity
The Lone Bellow private video chat event Ended Free  

Who's Going

Loading your connections...

Share The Lone Bellow JAN 22nd 4:30pm EST/1:30PM PST

Event Details

The Lone Bellow special VIP meet and greet with our Kickstarter contributors.

Thank you for believing in us!

Sign on for a live chat with us backstage at our taping for Conan O’Brien!

Event will take place at 1:30PM PST/ 4:30PM EST

 

Have questions about The Lone Bellow JAN 22nd 4:30pm EST/1:30PM PST? Contact Shindig: Live online video chat events

When

Tuesday, January 22, 2013 from 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM (PST)


  Add to my calendar

Organizer

Shindig: Live online video chat events

Shindig is a platform for hosting large-scale video chat events such as Video Chat Book Tours, Artist Meet-and-Greets, Video Chat Listening Parties, Magazine Subscriber Events, Webinars, and more! On Shindig, you see all participants in a shared space. You can move freely in and out of conversation with as few or as many as you choose. You can ask questions and address the speaker or the entire group. To browse upcoming Shindigs, visit us at www.shindig.com.

Want to host your own Shindig?  Click here to contact us. 

  Contact the Organizer

Interested in hosting your own event?

Join millions of people on Eventbrite.

Please log in or sign up

In order to purchase these tickets in installments, you'll need an Eventbrite account. Log in or sign up for a free account to continue.